Virtual Coffee Hour - February 2019
 
Registration Information
February 5, 2019 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Appraisers Association of America

Ask Us About: Donation Appraisals!

Have questions about a donation appraisal you are working on but don’t know who to ask?  Our next Virtual Coffee Hour will be focused on Donation Appraisals!

We encourage everyone to submit their questions ahead of time:
Submit questions here.

Then join us for members-only online Virtual Coffee Hour on February 5, 2019 at 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST, hosted by Linda Selvin, Executive Director of the Appraisers Association and Cynthia Herbert, AAA, Board President.

Also on hand will be Past Board President Betty Krulik, AAA, and board member Susan McDonough, AAA to answer questions and connect with the Association's leadership.

Agenda: 
 
4:00 - 4:10 pm EST / 1:00 - 1:10 pm PST: Introduction and New Initiatives Update
4:10 - 5:00 pm EST / 1:10 - 2:00 pm PST: Moderated Q & A

Associates, Accredited and Certified Members Only
1 CE Credit

 

Add Event To My Calendar
Email
Password

Forgot your password? 
Click here