Virtual Coffee Hour - February 2020
 
Registration Information
February 4, 2020 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Appraisers Association of America

Have questions but don’t know who to ask?

Then join us for members-only Virtual Coffee Hour on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 4-5pm EST / 1-2pm PST, hosted by Linda Selvin, Executive Director and Susan McDonough, AAA, Board Member.

Also on hand to help answer questions will be former Presidents Betty Krulik, AAA and Cynthia Herbert, AAA.

Agenda: 
 
4:00 - 4:15 pm EST / 1:00 - 1:15 pm PST: Introduction
4:15 - 5:00 pm EST / 1:15 - 2:00 pm PST: Moderated Q & A
 
We encourage everyone to submit their questions ahead of time:

Submit questions in advance here: membership@appraisersassociation.org

Associates, Accredited and Certified Members Only


Add Event To My Calendar