Virtual Coffee Hour
Registration Information
February 13, 2018 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Appraisers Association of America

Ask Us Anything!

Have questions but don’t know who to ask?  Wondering what new initiatives the Appraisers Association is working on?

Then join us for members-only online Virtual Coffee Hour on February 13, 2018 at 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST, hosted by Linda Selvin, Executive Director of the Appraisers Association and Cynthia Herbert, AAA, Board President.

Also on hand will be former President Betty Krulik, AAA, and board member Susan McDonough, AAA to answer questions and help build new connections.

4:00 - 4:15 pm EST / 1:00 - 1:15 pm PST: Introduction and New Initiatives Update
4:15 - 5:00 pm EST / 1:15 - 2:00 pm PST: Moderated Q & A
We encourage everyone to submit their questions ahead of time:
Submit questions here.

Associates, Accredited and Certified Members Only

Add Event To My Calendar

Forgot your password? 
Click here