2017 Award Recipients

Belmont Society Award

Roz Bakst Goldman, AAA

The Belmont Society Award is presented to a member who has made a significant contribution to the Appraisers Association of America over the course of 25 years or more. The derivation of the name comes from the Belmont Plaza Hotel, where the Association Members met monthly from November 1958 - circa 1973.

The 2017 Belmont Society Award will be presented to Roz Bakst Goldman, AAA at the National Conference luncheon on Sunday, November 12, 2017.


President's Award

Susan Brundage, AAA



Director's Award

Gloria Velandia Ludmer



Service to Education Award

Sabine Wilson, AAA



Regional Service Award

Amy Parenti



Student Award

Monika Fabijanska


Platinum Sponsor